Executive Board Members 

   Past President

   Tresha Rodgers 

   Farm Credit Services of America



   Carrie Weiler 

   Union Bank and Trust

   Vice President

   Audrey Cosgrove 

   Creighton University 



   Darci Schaecher, CTP

   Omaha Public Power District


  Laura Millage

  American National Bank

Board Members

Lisa M Lefler - US Bank

Amy Olsen - American National Bank

Renee Estabrook, CTP - Gavilon Group

Rudy Martinez, CTP - West Corporation

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software